Concrete/Construction/Excavation

Sort By: Business NameZIP Code
AquaFix Systems, Inc.
301 Maple Lane
Kingwood, WV
 26537

Practical, Efficient,Cost-Effective Acid Mine Drainage Treatment

The AquaFix unit is a model of simplicity, ideally suited to the rugged situations so typical of sites where there is drainage from deep or surface mines. Extensive research and testing have gone into its development.

 

 

http://www.aquafix.com
304-329-1056
304-329-1217
mjj@aquafix.com
Mike Jenkins
Fairfax Materials, Inc.
8490 Garrett Hwy.
Oakland, MD
 21550

Sand and Gravel, Ready Mix, Blocks, Retail

http://www.fairfaxmaterials.com
800-325-8663
301-334-9836
richard@fmi-us.com
Richard Knotts
G.E.C., Inc.
13553 North Preston Hwy
Bruceton Mills, WV
 26525

Electrical construction, design, and consulting of industrial and mine power systems
 

http://www.gecincorporated.com
304-379-2982
304-379-2984
melisa@gecincorporated.com
Melisa Baker
Mills Group
63 Wharf Street Suite 300
Morgantown, WV
 26501

 Architecture, Planning and Presentation
 

http://www.millsgrouponline.com
304-296-1010
mmills@millsgrouponline.com
Michael Mills
Mountaineer Contractors, Inc.
PO Box 606
Kingwood, WV
 26537

Highway Excavation, Paving and Heavy Equipment Operation

http://www.mciwv.com
304-329-2129
304-329-2206
denise.good@mciwv.com
Denise Good
PCM Industrial Services, Inc.
PO Box 719
Altavista, VA 
24517

 Industrial Maintenance
 

http://www.pcmis.co
434-309-1046
434-309-1049
dmattox@pcmis.co
Denise Mattox
Preston Contractors, Inc.
PO Box 606
Kingwood, WV
 26537

Heavy Equipment Operation

 

 

http://www.mciwv.com
304-329-2129
amy.peaslee@mciwv.com
Amy Peaslee
The Thrasher Group, Inc.
600 White Oaks Blvd.
Bridgeport, WV 26330
26330

The Trasher Group, Inc. is a multidisciplinary consulting engineering and architectural firm located in the Mid-Atlantic Region.

http://www.thrashereng.com
304-624-4108
304-624-7831
cmarion@thrashereng.com
Caroline Marion

Preston County
Business Directory

Website Design by The Stick Co.